Allied Member List

Allied Membership is an individual membership not a corporate membership.

Allied MemberRepresenting Company
Russ Hanson
Email: rhanson@agcnd.org
Phone: 701-223-2770
Website: www.agcnd.org
AGC of North Dakota
PO Box 1624
Bismarck, ND 58502
Nicholas Meyer
Email: nick@american-artstone.com
Phone: 507-233-3700
Website: www.american-artstone.com
American Artstone
2025 N Broadway, PO Box 425
New Ulm, MN 56073
Dustin Imholte
Email: dustin.imholte@bellstructural.com
Phone: 651-203-2716
Website: www.bellstructural.com
Bell Structural Solutions
778 1st Street NW
New Brighton, MN 55113
Alan Hendricks
Email: epsinfo@benchmarkfoam.com
Phone: 605-886-8084
Website: www.benchmarkfoam.com
Benchmark Foam
401 Pheasant Ridge Drive
Watertown, SD 57201
Jo Jensen
Email: jo@ceramictileworksmn.com
Phone: 763-493-5238
Website: www.ceramictileworksmn.com
Ceramic Tileworks
11225 86th Avenue North
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Mike Herbst
Email: mherbst@ebpmn.com
Phone: 952-380-0730
Website: www.ebpmn.com
Environmental Building Products
20545 Carson Road
Deephaven, MN 55331
Kris Thompson
Email: kris@fabsup.net
Phone: 701-235-1185
Website: www.fabricatorsunlimited.com
Fabricators Unlimited
828 NP Avenue
Fargo, ND 58102
Marcel Bourgois
Email: mbourgois@firesideos.com
Phone: 701-258-8586
Website: www.firesideos.com
Fireside Office Solutions
1713 East Bismarck Expressway
Bismarck, ND 58504
Rick Hillesheim
Email: rick@hap-inc.net
Phone: 507-412-9244
Website: www.hap-inc.com
Hillesheim Architectural Products (HAP Inc.)
1417 Westwood Drive SW
Faribault, MN 55021
Mark Swanson
Email: mswanson@imiweb.org
Phone: 612-332-2214
Website: www.imiweb.org
International Masonry Institute
312 Central Avenue SE, Ste. 334
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Bill Pierro
Email: bill@kline-johnson.com
Phone: 952-666-8707
Website: www.kline-johnson.com
Kline-Johnson and Associates
10400 Yellow Circle Drive, Suite 300
Minnetonka, MN 55343
Chris Anderson
Email: chris@kline-johnson.com
Phone: 952-666-8707
Website: www.kline-johnson.com
Kline-Johnson and Associates
10400 Yellow Circle Drive, Suite 300
Minnetonka, MN 55343
Mark Waltz
Email: mwaltz@legend-group.com
Phone: 701-271-6779
Website: www.legend-group.com
Legend Technical Services Inc.
1126 Westrac Drive, Ste. A
Fargo, ND 58103
Adam Sinks, PE
Email: adams@lunseth.com
Phone: 701-772-6631
Website: www.lunseth.com
Lunseth Plumbing and Heating Co.
1710 N. Washington Street
Grand Forks, ND 58203
Mark Mitchell
Email: mmitchell@majorskylights.com
Phone: 715-842-4616
Website: www.majorskylights.com
Major Industries, Inc.
7120 Stewart Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401
Arthur Malisani, Jr.
Email: art@malisaniinc.com
Phone: 406-761-0108
Website: www.malisaniinc.com
Malisani, Inc.
1101 8th Avenue North
Great Falls, MT 59401
Ken Modeen
Email: kenmod@marvin.com
Phone: 612-720-8118
Website: www.marvin.com
Marvin
6572 Meadowlark Lane
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Chad DeSmith
Email: chadd@midlandgaragedoor.com
Phone: 701-282-8136
Website: www.midlandgaragedoor.com
Midland Garage Door Manufacturing Co.
675 12th Ave NE
West Fargo, ND 58078
Brad Bushaw
Email: bbushaw@minnkotawindows.com
Phone: 701-492-4442
Website: www.minnkotawindows.com
Minnkota Windows
2324 Main Avenue West
West Fargo, ND 58078
Tom Philion
Email: tphilion@minotbuilderssupply.com
Phone: 701-852-1301
Website: www.minotbuilderssupply.com
Minot Builders Supply Association
PO Box 1288
Minot, ND 58702
Matt Soanes
Email: matts@molin.com
Phone: 800-336-6549
Website: www.molin.com
Molin Concrete Products
415 Lilac Street
Lino Lakes, MN 55014
Glenn Knudson
Email: glennk@nggnd.com
Phone: 701-277-8700
Website: www.northlandglassandglazing.com
Northland Glass & Glazing, LLC
3311 39th Street S
Fargo, ND 58104
Brandon Hopperstad
Email: bhopperstad@parksite.com
Phone: 701-293-6501
Website: www.parksite.com
Parksite-DuPont Tyvek
115 31st St. S
Fargo, ND 58108
Sara Mausser
Email: maussersa@pellamn.com
Phone: 701-281-1390
Website: www.pellafargo.com
Pella Windowns & Doors
4101 13th Ave SW
Fargo, ND 58103
David R. Mercer
Email: dmercer@petersonmail.com
Phone: 612-207-2408
Website: www.pac-clad.com
Peterson Aluminum Corp., A Carlisle Company
1885 Station Parkway NW, Suite B
Andover, MN 55304
Josh Gruenberg
Email: jgruenberg@psgaragedoors.com
Phone: 701-746-4518
Website: www.psgaragedoors.com
PS Doors
4212 Gateway Drive
Grand Forks, ND 58203
Pat Fleischaker
Email: patrfa@officenters.com
Phone: 612-349-9885
Website: www.rfassociatesinc.com
Rose-Fleischaker Associates Inc.
333 Washington Ave. N, Suite 302
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Nathan Hoffmann
Email: nathan.hoffmann@sandmanse.com
Phone: 218-227-0022
Website: www.sandmanse.com
Sandman Structural Engineers
1587 30th Avenue S.
Moorehead, MN 56560
Michael Burgoyne
Email: mburgoyne@schulershook.com
Phone: 612-339-5958
Website: www.schulershook.com
Schuler Shook
219 SE Main St. #200
Minneapolis, MN 55419
Julie Gran
Email: jgran@spi-ind.com
Phone: 507-358-1396
Website: www.sierrapacificwindows.com
Sierra Pacific Windows
4441 3rd Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Paula Klein
Email: paula@smartt-ic.net
Phone: 800-231-1669
Website: www.smartt-ic.net
SMARTT Interior Construction, LLC
PO Box 2002
Fargo, ND 58107
Jim Steen
Email: jim@sb-inc.net
Phone: 218-239-3344
Website: www.sb-inc.net
Structural Block, Inc.
201 South Peck Street
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
Stephanie Greenman
Email: sgreeman@syverstontile.com
Phone: 701-277-9745
Website: www.syversontile.com
Syverson Tile & Stone
3345 7th Avenue NW
Fargo, ND 58102
Leif Schonteich
Email: leif.schonteich@terracon.com
Phone: 701-282-9633
Website: www.terracon.com
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
860 9th Street NE, Unit K
West Fargo, ND 58078
Kevin Kovash
Email: kevin.kovash@tmisystems.com>
Phone: 701-456-6355
Website: www.tmisystems.com
TMI Systems Corporation
50 South Third Avenue W
Dickinson, ND 58601
Tom Johnson
Email: tom@trjprofessional.com
Phone: 605-716-6547
Website:
TRJ Professional Group
PO Box 9067
Rapid City, SD 57709
Brent Hall
Email: bhall@wlhall.com
Phone: 952-974-7617
Website: www.wlhall.com
W.L. Hall Company
530 15th Ave S
Hopkins, MN 55343
Mike Mortensen
Email: mike.mortensen@wellsconcrete.com
Phone: 701-772-6687
Website: www.wellsconcrete.com
Wells Concrete
5000 Demers Avenue
Grand Forks, ND 58201

 
© AIA North Dakota powered by tao|cms™ Web Content Manager