AIA North Dakota

Allied Member List

Allied Membership is an individual membership not a corporate membership.

Allied MemberRepresenting Company
Russ Hanson
Email: rhanson@agcnd.org
Phone: 701-223-2770
Website: www.agcnd.org
AGC of North Dakota
PO Box 1624
Bismarck, ND 58502
Alec Walsh
Email: alec.walsh@allegion.com
Phone: 952-674-4945
Website: www.us.allegion.com
Allegion
6230 Bury Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55346
Mike Davey
Email: mdavey@amcon.com
Phone: 320-529-6932
Website:
Amcon Block & Precast
PO Box 546
St. Cloud, MN 56302
Greg Saterdalen
Email: greg@american-artstone.com
Phone: 507-233-3700
Website: www.american-artstone.com
American Artstone Company
PO Box 425
New Ulm, MN 56073
Kurt Blauer
Email: kurt.blauer@oldcastle.com
Phone: 612-209-9065
Website: www.anchorblock.com
Anchor Block Company
5959 Baker Road, Suite 390
Minnetonka, MN 55447
Brett Hansen
Email: bhansen@bachmans.com
Phone: 612-849-2150
Website: www.bachmanswholesale.com
Bachman's Wholesale Nursery & Wholesale
6877 235th St. W.
Farmington, MN 55024
Al Hendricks
Email: alh@benchmarkfoam.com
Phone: 605-886-8084
Website: www.benchmarkfoam.com
Benchmark Foam, Inc
401 Pheasant Ridge Drive
Watertown, SD 57201
Allison Bell
Email: allisonb@borgertproducts.com
Phone: 320-428-5130
Website: www.borgertproducts.com
Borgert Products, Inc.
PO Box 39
St. Joseph, MN 56374
Jo Jensen
Email: jo@ceramictileworksmn.com
Phone: 701-356-5238
Website: www.ceramictileworksmn.com
Ceramic Tileworks
3002 Fiechtner Drive, Suite C
Fargo, ND 58103
Roger Christianson
Email: roger@cbfplus.com
Phone: 701-293-3944
Website: www.cbfplus.com
Christianson's Business Furniture
2828 13th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103
Todd Olson
Email: tolson@coldspringusa.com
Phone: 320-253-5261
Website: www.coldspringusa.com
Coldspring
13700 Trail Boss Way
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phil Birnbaum
Email: phil.birnbaum@dakotawall.com
Phone: 701-232-5221
Website: www.dakotawall.com
Dakota Wall Systems
3301 4th Ave South
Fargo, ND 58103
Abbi Luger
Email: abbi.luger@daltile.com
Phone: 651-246-6530
Website: www.daltile.com
Daltile
14005 13th Avenue North
Plymouth, MN 55441
Eric Strafelda
Email: eric.strafelda@davisassociates.com
Phone: 952-941-0410
Website: www.davisassociates.com
Davis & Associates, Inc.
6466 Flying Cloud Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Sara Rausch
Email: sara@extremepanel.com
Phone: 800-977-2635
Website: www.extremepanel.com
Extreme Panel Tech, Inc.
475 E. 4th Street N
Cottonwood, MN 56229
Paul Narveson
Email: pnarveson@fargoglass.com
Phone: 701-730-4796
Website: www.fargoglass.com
Fargo Glass & Paint
1801 7th Ave. N
Fargo, ND 58102
Marcel Bourgois
Email: marcelb@firesideos.com
Phone: 701-258-8586
Website: www.firesideos.com
Fireside Office Solutions
1713 East Bismarck Expressway
Bismarck, ND 58504
Mike Gall
Email: mike.hardlines@gmail.com
Phone: 612-719-0545
Website: www.hagerco.com
Hager Companies
1006 120th Lane NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55448
Paul Hannaher
Email: phannaher@hannahers.com
Phone: 701-277-7222
Website: www.hannahers.com
Hannaher's
4324 20th Ave SW
Fargo, ND 58103
Jeff Brown
Email: jeffb@hebronco.com
Phone: 701-232-0781
Website: www.mybrickstore.com
Hebron Brick & Block Supply
2300 Main Ave.
Fargo, ND 58103
Rick Hillesheim
Email: rhillesheim@tubeliteinc.com
Phone: 507-331-0486
Website: www.hap-inc.net
Hillesheim Architectural Products
1417 Westwood Drive SW
Faribault, MN 55021
Cory Tamm
Email: ctamm@icynene.com
Phone: 612-501-5137
Website: www.icynene.com
Icyene
5027 Ewing Ave South
Minneapolis, MN 55410
Brian Boie
Email: brian@icsmidwest.com
Phone: 612-805-6293
Website: www.icsmidwest.com
Industrial Coatings Solutions
1577 Bluebill Trail
Chanhassen, MN 55317
Eric White
Email: ewhite@innovativeFSW.com
Phone: 888-202-4242
Website: www.innovativeFSW.com
Innovative Foundation Supportworks
1100 Holstein Dr. NE
Pine City, MN 55063
Mark Latham
Email: markl@jthlighting.com
Phone: 952-223-6320
Website: www.jthlighting.com
JTH Lighting Alliance
6885 146th Street West
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Brian Phelps
Email: blphelps@lgeverist.com
Phone: 605-334-5000
Website: www.lgeverist.com
L.G. Everist/Jasper Stone Co.
300 S. Phillips Ave. #200
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Mark Waltz
Email: mwaltz@legend-group.com
Phone: 701-271-6779
Website: www.legend-group.com
Legend Technical Services Inc.
88 Empire Drive
St. Paul, MN 55103
Art Malisani
Email: art@malisaniinc.com
Phone: 406-761-0108
Website: www.malisaniinc.com
Malisani, Inc.
PO Box 1195
Great Falls, MT 59403
Ken Modeen
Email: kenmod@marvin.com
Phone: 612-720-8118
Website: www.marvin.com
Marvin Windows and Doors
6572 Meadowlark Lane
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Nick Terry
Email: nick@minnkotaap.com
Phone: 763-391-9434
Website: www.minkotawebsite.com
Minnkota Architectural Products Co.
6845 20th Ave, Unit 150
Centerville, MN 55038
Randy Thom
Email: rthom@minotbuilderssupply.com
Phone: 701-852-1301
Website:
Minot Builders Supply
PO Box 1288
Minot, ND 58701
Michael Fiest
Email: myronmsd@srt.com
Phone: 701-852-2181
Website: www.minotsash.com
Minot Sash & Door, Inc.
PO Box 479
Minot, ND 58702
Bob Clauson
Email: bobc@molin.com
Phone: 651-786-7722
Website: www.molin.com
Molin Concrete Products
415 Lilac Street
Lino Lakes, MN 55038
Brett King
Email: brettk@nsvi.com
Phone: 920-923-2800
Website: www.nsvi.com
Natural Stone Veneers International, Inc.
PO Box 347
Fond Du Lac, WI 54936
Marc Shannon
Email: marcs@ntigeo.com
Phone: 701-232-1822
Website: www.ntigeo.com
Northern Technologies Inc.
3522 4th Ave. S
Fargo, ND 58103
Glenn Knudson
Email: glennk@nggnd.com
Phone: 701-277-8700
Website:
Northland Glass & Glazing, LLC
3311 39th Street S
Fargo, ND 58104
Brandon Hopperstad
Email: bhopperstad@parksite.com
Phone: 218-368-0172
Website: www.lavellecompany.com
Parksite
115 31st St. S
Fargo, ND 58108
Ned Habedank
Email: habedanknd@pellamn.com
Phone: 701-281-1390
Website: www.pella.com
Pella Northland
4101 13th Ave SW
Fargo, ND 58103
Doug Courtney
Email: dcourtney@psdoors.com
Phone: 800-284-0623
Website: www.psgaragedoors.com
PS Doors
4212 Gateway Drive
Grand Forks, ND 58203
Pat Fleischaker
Email: patrfa@officenters.com
Phone: 612-349-9885
Website: www.rfassociatesinc.com
Rose-Fleischaker Associates Inc.
333 Washington Ave. N, Suite 302
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Jeff Zins
Email: jzins@nd.gov
Phone: 701-328-6179
Website: www.roughriderindustries.com
Rough Rider Industries
3303 E. Main Ave
Bismarck, ND 58506
Paula Klein
Email: paula@smartt-ic.net
Phone: 800-231-1669
Website: www.smartt-ic.net
Smartt Interior Construction
PO Box 2002
Fargo, ND 58107
George Blank
Email: georgeb@smionline.com
Phone: 701-282-7100
Website: www.smionline.com
Structural Materials, Inc.
PO Box 2107
Fargo, ND 58107
Koral Busch
Email: kbusch@syversontile.com
Phone: 701-277-9745
Website: www.syversontile.com
Syverson Tile & Stone
3345 7th Ave N
Fargo, ND 58102
Leif Schonteich
Email: leif.schonteich@terracon.com
Phone: 701-282-9633
Website: www.terracon.com
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
4102 7th Avenue North
Fargo, ND 58102
Gary Henderson
Email: ghenderson@centurionind.com
Phone: 800-832-3212
Website: www.tfccanopy.com
TFC Canopy & Fabrication
1107 N. Taylor Road
Garrett, IN 46738
Jake Uphus
Email: jake.uphus@thyssenkrupp.com
Phone: 701-205-8301
Website: www.thyssenkruppelevator.com
ThyssenKrupp Elevator
3021 39th Street SW, Suite B
Fargo, ND 58104
Jerry Schiff
Email: jerry.schiff@tmisystems.com
Phone: 701-456-6415
Website: www.tmisystems.com
TMI Storage Systems Corporation
50 South Third Ave. West
Dickinson, ND 58601
Tom Johnson
Email: tom@trjprofessional.com
Phone: 605-716-6547
Website:
TRJ Professional Group
PO Box 9067
Rapid City, SD 57709
Mark Trogstad
Email: mark@trogstad-eng.com
Phone: 701-293-0711
Website:
Trogstad Engineering, PC
1313 NP Ave N
Fargo, ND 58102

 
© AIA North Dakota powered by tao|cms™ Web Content Manager