AIA North Dakota

Allied Member List

Allied Membership is an individual membership not a corporate membership.

Allied MemberRepresenting Company
Allmendinger,Michael
mike@landelements.com
Phone: 701-235-3990
Land Elements
PO Box 9617
Fargo, ND 58106
Anderson,Chris
canderson@usg.com
Phone: 612-859-5533
USG Building Systems
PO Box 16069
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Anstett,Joe
joe@mathisons.com
Phone: 800-437-4744
Mathison Company
1213 NP Ave.
Fargo, ND 58107
Benneweis,Scot C.
sbenneweis@metalsales.us.com
Phone: 800-428-8080
Metal Sales Manufacturing Corp.
22651 Industrial Blvd
Rogers, MN 55374
Birnbaum,Phil
phil.birnbaum@dakotawall.com
Phone: 701-232-5221
Dakota Wall Systems
3301 4th Ave South
Fargo, ND 58103
Blank,George
george@structmat.com
Phone: 701-282-7100
Structural Materials, Inc.
PO Box 2107
Fargo, ND 58107
Brown,Jeff
jeffb@hebronbrick.com
Phone: 701-232-0781
Hebron Brick Supply
2300 Main Ave.
Fargo, ND 58103
Buechel,Jesse
jesseb@nsvi.com
Phone: 920-923-2800
Natural Stone Veneers Intl. Inc.
4800 Harbor Trail. SE
Mandan, ND 58554
Clauson,Bob
bobc@molin.com
Phone: 651-786-7722
Molin Concrete Products
415 Lilac Street
Lino Lakes, MN 55038
Flaagan,Dennis
dflaagan@psdoors.com
Phone: 701-746-4518
PS Doors
4212 Gateway Drive
Grand Forks, ND 58203
Freed,Edward
ed.freed@prairiesupply.com
Phone: 701-306-5600
Prairie Supply, Inc.
460 7th Ave. N
West Fargo, ND 58078
Gall,Mike
mike.hardlines@gmail.com
Phone: 612-719-0545
Hardlines, LLC
1006 120th Lane NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55448
Hall,Brent
bhall@wlhall.com
Phone: 952-974-7620
W.L. Hall Co.
530 15th Ave. South
Hopkins, MN 55343
Hannaher,Paul
phannaher@hannahers.com
Phone: 701-277-7222
Hannaher's and Gaffaney's
4329 20th Ave. SW
Fargo, ND 58103
Hanson,Russ
rhanson@agcnd.org
Phone: 701-223-2770
AGC of North Dakota
PO Box 1624
Bismarck, ND 58502
Hayford,Marty
marty.hayford@forbo.com
Phone: 612-327-0352
Forbo Flooring Systems
9925 Unit 1 Russell Ave. N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55444
Heyer,Jim
jim@heyer-eng.com
Phone: 701-280-0949
Heyer Engineering PC
1020 36th St. S
Fargo, ND 58103
Jensen,Chris
cjensen@nardinifire.com
Phone: 701-235-4224
Nardini Fire Equipment
303 20th St. N
Fargo, ND 58102
Johnson,Tom
tom@trjprofessional.com
Phone: 605-716-6547
TRJ Professional Group
PO Box 9067
Rapid City, SD 57709
Klein,Paula
paula@smartt-ic.net
Phone: 800-231-1669
Smartt Interior Construction, LLC
PO Box 2002
Fargo, ND 58107
Kopetka,Nate
nkopetka@rbctile.com
Phone: 763-559-5531
RBC Tile & Stone
1820 Berkshire Ln. N
Plymouth, MN 55441
Latham,Mark
markl@jthlighting.com
Phone: 952-223-6320
JTH Lighting Alliance
6885 146th Street West
Apple Valley, MN 55124
LeBrun,Dort
dort.lebrun@daltile.com
Phone: 612-408-0550
DAL Tile & Stone
14005 - 13th Ave. North
Plymouth, MN 55441
Lepeska, AHC, CDT,Paul
plepeska@combsassociates.com
Phone: 763-746-3666
Combs & Associates, Inc.
1100 Zane Avenue North #4
Golden Valley, MN 55422
Malingen,Joel
joelmalingen@heartlandpella.com
Phone: 701-255-1198
Heartland Pella
1010 S. 12th Street, Suite C
Bismarck, ND 58504
Meyer, CSI, CCPR,Joel
joel@minnkotaap.com
Phone: 763-391-9434
Minnkota Architectural Products Co.
8635 Jefferson Highway
Osseo, MN 55369
Millard,David
dmillard@group4reps.com
Phone: 763-226-2600
Group 4 Reps/Gulfeagle Supply
13900 Sunfish Lake Blvd. NW
Ramsey, MN 55303
Modeen,Ken
kenmod@marvin.com
Phone: 612-720-8118
Marvin Windows and Doors
6572 Meadowlark Lane
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Pettengill,Carol
office@ssi56560.com
Phone: 218-233-8788
Special Systems Inc.
2401 16th Ave. S
Moorhead, MN 56560
Phelps,Brian
blphelps@lgeverist.com
Phone: 605-595-3422
Jasper Stone Company
300 S. Phillips Ave., Suite 200
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Rusinak,Scott
scottr.hirsh@hotmail.com
Phone: 800-358-6332
Hirshfield's Design Resource
721 2nd Ave. N
Minneapolis, MN 55405
Sarff,Kristin
kristin.sarff@leonard.com
Phone: 612-335-1537
Leonard, Street and Deinard
150 So. Fifth St., Suite 2300
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Saterdalen,Greg
greg@american-artstone.com
Phone: 507-381-2102
American Artstone Company
PO Box 425
New Ulm, MN 56073
Sethre,David
dsethre@ndconcrete.com
Phone: 218-367-3322
North Dakota Concrete Council
PO Box 1076
Bismarck, ND 58502
Shannon,Marc
marc@northerntechinc.com
Phone: 701-232-1822
Northern Technologies Inc.
3522 4th Ave. S
Fargo, ND 58103
Shore,Trent
trent@lightingaffiliatesmn.com
Phone: 763-521-5200
Lighting Affiliates, Inc.
4286 Dahlberg Dr.
Minneapolis, MN 55422
Srejma,Brenda
bsrejma@syversontile.com
Phone: 701-388-4964
Syverson Tile & Stone
3345 7 Ave N
Fargo, ND 58102
Smith,Robert
robert.smith@leonard.com
Phone: 612-335-1933
Leonard, Street and Deinard
150 So. Fifth St., Suite 2300
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Sunness Griffith, FCSI, CCPR,Alana
alana@empirehouse.com
Phone: 763-535-1150
Empirehouse, Inc.
5200 Quincy Street
Mounds View, MN 55112
Tollefson,Matt
mtollefson@oppconstruction.com
Phone: 701-281-1212
OPP Construction
PO Box 2871
Fargo, ND 58108
Trogstad,Mark
mark@trogstad-eng.com
Phone: 701-239-0711
Trogstad Engineering PC
27 University Drive N
Fargo, ND 58102
Waltz,Mark
mwaltz@legend-group.com
Phone: 701-271-6779
Legend Technical Services, Inc
1128 Westrac Drive South
Fargo, ND 58103
Weinmeyer,Dan
dweinmeyer@HALDEMANHOMME.com
Phone: 612-362-2123
Haldeman-Homme, Inc.
430 Industrial Blvd.
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Wentz,Chris
chriswentz@cwstructural.net
Phone: 701-221-3286
CWStructural Engineers
1120 College Drive, Suite 112
Bismarck, ND 58501
White,Bill
daylightdesignsinc@comcast.net
Phone: 952-949-0525
Daylight Designs Inc.
16301 Valley Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55347
Zeiszler,Dennis
dzeiszler@fargoglass.com
Phone: 701-235-4441
Fargo Glass & Paint
1801 7th Ave. N
Fargo, ND 58102

 
© AIA North Dakota powered by tao|cms™ Web Content Manager