AIA North Dakota

Allied Member List

Allied Membership is an individual membership not a corporate membership.

Allied MemberRepresenting Company
Russ Hanson
Email: rhanson@agcnd.org
Phone: 701-223-2770
Website: www.agcnd.org
AGC of North Dakota
PO Box 1624
Bismarck, ND 58502
Greg Saterdalen
Email: greg@american-artstone.com
Phone: 507-381-2102
Website: www.american-artstone.com
American Artstone Company
PO Box 425
New Ulm, MN 56073
Allison Bell
Email: allisonb@borgertproducts.com
Phone: 320-428-5130
Website: www.borgertproducts.com
Borgert Products, Inc.
PO Box 39
St. Joseph, MN 56374
Jo Jensen
Email: jo@ceramictileworksmn.com
Phone: 701-540-2138
Website: www.ceramictileworksmn.com
Ceramic Tileworks
11225 86th Ave N
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Roger Christianson
Email: roger@cbfplus.com
Phone: 701-293-3944
Website: www.cbfplus.com
Christianson's Business Furniture
2828 13th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103
Todd Olson
Email: tolson@coldspingusa.com
Phone: 320-253-5261
Website: www.coldspringusa.com
Coldspring
17428 Granite West Road
Cold Spring, MN 56320
Phil Birnbaum
Email: phil.birnbaum@dakotawall.com
Phone: 701-232-5221
Website: www.dakotawall.com
Dakota Wall Systems
3301 4th Ave South
Fargo, ND 58103
Abbi Luger
Email: abbi.luger@daltile.com
Phone: 651-246-6530
Website: www.daltile.com
Daltile
14005 13th Avenue North
Plymouth, MN 55441
Erik Evenson
Email: erevenson@edenstone.net
Phone: 920-251-0568
Website: www.edenstone.net
Eden Stone/Valders Stone and Marble
2518 Gresham Ave North
Oakdale, MN 55128
Kris Thompson
Email: kris@fabricatorssupply.net
Phone: 701-298-0644
Website: www.fabricatorssupply.net
Fabricators Supply
828 NP Ave
Fargo, ND 58102
Dennis Zeiszler
Email: dzeiszler@fargoglass.com
Phone: 701-730-4796
Website: www.fargoglass.com
Fargo Glass & Paint
1801 7th Ave. N
Fargo, ND 58102
Paul Hannaher
Email: phannaher@hannahers.com
Phone: 701-277-7222
Website: www.hannahers.com
Hannaher's
4324 20th Ave SW
Fargo, ND 58103
Mike Gall
Email: mike.hardlines@gmail.com
Phone: 612-719-0545
Website: www.hagerco.com
Hardlines
1006 120th Lane NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55448
Jeff Brown
Email: jeffb@hebronco.com
Phone: 701-232-0781
Website: www.mybrickstore.com
Hebron Brick & Block Supply
2300 Main Ave.
Fargo, ND 58103
Rick Hillesheim
Email: rhillesheim@tubeliteinc.com
Phone: 507-331-0486
Website: www.hap-inc.net
Hillesheim Architectural Products
1417 Westwood Drive SW
Faribault, MN 55021
Cory Tamm
Email: ctamm@icynene.com
Phone: 612-501-5137
Website: www.icynene.com
Icyene
5027 Ewing Ave South
Minneapolis, MN 55410
Mark Latham
Email: markl@jthlighting.com
Phone: 952-223-6320
Website: www.jthlighting.com
JTH Lighting Alliance
6885 146th Street West
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Brandon Hopperstad
Email: brandon.hopperstad@lavellecompny.com
Phone: 701-293-6501
Website: www.lavellecompany.com
Lavelle Company
115 31st St. S
Fargo, ND 58108
Mark Waltz
Email: mwaltz@legend-group.com
Phone: 701-271-6779
Website: www.legend-group.com
Legend Technical Services Inc.
88 Empire Drive
St. Paul, MN 55103
Art Malisani
Email: art@malisaniinc.com
Phone: 406-761-0108
Website: www.malisaniinc.com
Malisani, Inc.
1101 8th Ave North
Great Falls, MT 59401
Grant Strom
Email: gstrom@manageddesigninc.com
Phone: 952-564-3424
Website: www.manageddesigninc.com
Managed Design
7200 Metro Blvd
Edina, MN 55439
Dave Welty
Email: dwelty@mankowindows.com
Phone: 855-642-1488
Website: www.mankowindows.com
Manko Window Systems
13333 Lynam Drive
Omaha, NE 68138
Ken Modeen
Email: kenmod@marvin.com
Phone: 612-720-8118
Website: www.marvin.com
Marvin Windows and Doors
6572 Meadowlark Lane
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Michael Fiest
Email: myronmsd@srt.com
Phone: 701-852-2181
Website: www.minotsash.com
Minot Sash & Door, Inc.
PO Box 479
Minot, ND 58702
Bob Clauson
Email: bobc@molin.com
Phone: 651-786-7722
Website: www.molin.com
Molin Concrete Products
415 Lilac Street
Lino Lakes, MN 55038
Casey Jackson
Email: casey.jackson@mortenson.com
Phone: 701-205-3711
Website: www.mortenson.com
Mortenson Construction
5461 23rd Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58104
Brett King
Email: brettk@nsvi.com
Phone: 920-923-2800
Website: www.nsvi.com
Natural Stone Veneers International, Inc.
PO Box 347
Fond Du Lac, WI 54936
Alana Sunness Griffith
Email: alana@empirehouse.com
Phone: 763-412-4512
Website: www.empirehouse.com
North Skies Architectural Sales
5200 Quincy Street
Mounds View, MN 55112
Melissa Osland
Email: melissao@northerntechinc.com
Phone: 701-232-1822
Website: www.northerntechinc.com
Northern Technologies Inc.
3522 4th Ave. S
Fargo, ND 58103
Ned Habedank
Email: habedanknd@pellamn.com
Phone: 701-281-1390
Website: www.pella.com
Pella Northland
4101 13th Ave SW
Fargo, ND 58103
Anna Jacobsen-Smoler
Email: ajacobsensmoler@rbctile.com
Phone: 612-244-3004
Website: www.rbctile.com
RBC Tile & Stone
1820 Berkshire Lane N
Plymouth, MN 55441
Pat Fleischaker
Email: patrfa@officenters.com
Phone: 612-349-9885
Website: www.rfassociatesinc.com
Rose-Fleischaker Associates Inc.
333 Washington Ave. N, Suite 302
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Jeff Zins
Email: jzins@nd.gov
Phone: 701-328-6179
Website: www.roughriderindustries.com
Rough Rider Industries
3303 E. Main Ave
Bismarck, ND 58506
Craig Hidde
Email: craig@skoldcompanies.com
Phone: 612-655-1423
Website: www.skoldcompanies.com
Skold Specialty Contracting, LLC
PO Box 144
Rogers, MN 55374
Jim Steen
Email: jim@sb-inc.net
Phone: 701-866-4678
Website: www.smionline.com
Structural Block Inc.
201 South Peck Street
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
George Blank
Email: georgeb@simonline.com
Phone: 701-282-7100
Website: www.smionline.com
Structural Materials, Inc.
PO Box 2107
Fargo, ND 58107
Koral Busch
Email: kbusch@syversontile.com
Phone: 701-277-9745
Website: www.syversontile.com
Syverson Tile & Stone
3345 7th Ave N
Fargo, ND 58102
Gary Henderson
Email: ghenderson@centurionind.com
Phone: 800-832-3212
Website: www.tfccanopy.com
TFC Canopy & Fabrication
1107 N. Taylor Road
Garrett, IN 46738
Jake Uphus
Email: jake.uphus@thyssenkrupp.com
Phone: 701-205-8301
Website: www.thyssenkruppelevator.com
ThyssenKrupp Elevator
3021 39th Street SW, Suite B
Fargo, ND 58104
Jerry Schiff
Email: jerry.schiff@tmisystems.com
Phone: 701-456-6415
Website: www.tmisystems.com
TMI Storage Systems Corporation
50 South Third Ave. West
Dickinson, ND 58601
Tom Johnson
Email: tom@trjprofessional.com
Phone: 605-716-6547
Website:
TRJ Professional Group
PO Box 9067
Rapid City, SD 57709
Mark Trogstad
Email: mark@trogstad-eng.com
Phone: 701-293-0711
Website:
Trogstad Engineering, PC
1313 NP Ave N
Fargo, ND 58102
Daniel Nicely
Email: daniel.nicely@am.umicore.com
Phone: 919-874-7173
Website: www.vmzinc-us.com
Umicore Building Products USA, Inc.
3600 Glenwood Ave., Suite 250
Raleigh, NC 27612
Chris Anderson
Email: canderson@usg.com
Phone: 612-859-5533
Website: www.usg.com
USG Building Systems
PO Box 16069
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Mike Mortensen
Email: mike.mortensen@wellsconcrete.com
Phone: 701-772-6687
Website: www.wellsconcrete.com
Wells Concrete
5000 Demers Ave
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Rob Olson
Email: robert.olson@westwoodps.com
Phone: 320-229-2303
Website: www.westwoodps.com
Westwood Professional Services
3701 12th Street North, Suite 206
St. Cloud, MN 56303

 
© AIA North Dakota powered by tao|cms™ Web Content Manager