AIA North Dakota



The following NDSU students received scholarships at the AIA North Dakota Awards Gala. The funds were made available through a joint program sponsored by AIA North Dakota and AIA National.

2013 Scholarship Winners


Pictured above are the 2014 Scholarship Winners:
(From Left to Right)
Jennifer Watters, Wilbur Holt, Lauren Falcon, Emma DeMartelaere,
AIAS President Katelyn Kostad and AIA North Dakota President Janet Prchal

© AIA North Dakota powered by tao|cms™ Web Content Manager